Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 – 2017

 

Summer Term 2017:

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017:

Inset Days:  Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

Academy Closed:  Friday 24th November

 

Spring Term 2018:

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 16th February

Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

(Dates may be subject to change)