Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 – 2017

 

Spring Term 2017:

Tuesday 3rd January  - Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February - Friday 7th April 2017

INSET DAY:  Monday 13th March

 

Summer Term 2017:

Monday 24th April - Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2017

BANK HOLIDAY:  Monday 1st May

 

Autumn Term 2017:

Wednesday 6th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term 2018:

Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 16th February

Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018:

Thursday 12th April - Friday 25th May

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

(Dates may be subject to change)