Contact: Please contact for all general queries

Requests for paper copies of website content/documents can be made by contacting us as above, specifying the page or document you require.

When emailing  staff, please specify the recipient:


Support & Guidance teams:

Y7 : Mrs Pountney | Mrs Perry

Y8 : Mrs Tunstall | Mrs Jordan

Y9 : Mr Moran | Mrs Chadwick

Y10: Mr Easton | Miss Bowering

Y11: Mr Baggaley | Mrs Mosedale

Y12 & Y13: Mrs Hulbert | Mrs Hobson


Faculties: (Directors of Learning)

English: Mr Burns

Maths: Mr Riley

Science: Miss Port

Humanities: Miss Barlow

Modern Foreign Languages: Mrs Key

Creative Arts: Mrs Keary

Design & Technology: Mrs Denyer

Ethics: Miss Rogers

ICT & Enterprise: Mr Underwood

P.E.: Mr Arnold

Social Sciences: Mrs Jenkins

SEND/Inclusive Learning: Mr Griffiths (SENCO)



Complaints Coordinator: Mrs Dewis-Johnson