Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      The Academy will be closed to students on these days.

      Spring Term 2022
      Half term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

      Summer Term 2022
      May Day: Monday 2nd May
      Half term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

      Autumn Term 2022
      INSET days: Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September,
      Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
      INSET day: Monday 31st October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      21st Feb 2022 - 25th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      8th Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      11th Apr 2022 - 22nd Apr 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      25th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2022 - 2nd Sep 2022
    • Further Information
      May Day: Monday 2nd May
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Further Information
      The Academy will be closed to students on these days
      Autumn Term 2022
      INSET days: Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September
      Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
      INSET day: Monday 31st October

      Spring Term 2023
      Half term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

      Summer Term 2023
      May Day: Monday 1st May
      Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023