Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Further Information
      The Academy will be closed to students on these days
      Autumn Term 2022
      INSET days: Monday 5th September, Tuesday 6th September
      Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
      INSET day: Monday 31st October

      Spring Term 2023
      Half term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

      Summer Term 2023
      May Day: Monday 1st May
      Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      20th Feb 2023 - 24th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      30th Oct 2023 - 3rd Nov 2023
    • Last day of term
      22nd Dec 2023
    • Further Information
      The Academy will be closed to students on these days:

      Autumn Term 2023
      INSET days: Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September
      Half term: Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November
      INSET days: Monday 6th November + Tuesday 7th November

      Spring Term 2024
      Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

      Summer Term 2024
      May Day: Monday 6th May
      Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Jan 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      22nd Mar 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      8th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 6th May 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024