Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Spring Term 2020:

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020:

Bank Holiday:  Friday 8th May

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July

* Inset Day:  Monday 20th July 

 

* The Academy will be closed to students on these days

 

-------------------------------

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020:

INSET days: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Thursday 3rd September (students not in school) *

Term starts: Friday 4th September (students return)

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October *

Trust INSET Days: Monday 2nd November and Tuesday 3rd November (students not in school) *

Term ends: Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021:

Term starts: Monday 4th January

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February *

Term ends: Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May *

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June *

Term ends: Wednesday 21st July

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET days: Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September (students not in school) *

Term starts: Monday 6th September (students return)

 

* The Academy will be closed to students on these days

(Dates may be subject to change)