Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

 

Summer Term 2018:

May Day:  Monday 7th May

Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

 

Autumn Term 2018:

Inset Days:  Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Academy Closed:  Friday 30th November

 

Spring Term 2019:

Inset Day:  Monday 7th January

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019:

May Day:  Monday 6th May

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

 

(Dates may be subject to change)