Skip to content ↓

VACANCIES

CURRICULUM AREA LEARNING SUPERVISOR

Closing Date:  Friday 31st January  Interview Date:  Friday 7th January

TEACHER OF GEOGRAPHY

Closing Date:  Wednesday 5th February  Interview Date:  Friday 14th February

TEACHER OF ENGLISH

Closing Date:  Wednesday 5th February  Interview Date:  Wednesday 12th February

EDUCATION WELFARE OFFICER

Closing Date:  Monday 3rd February  Interview Date:  Monday 10th February

TEACHER OF HISTORY

Closing Date:  Wednesday 5th February  Interview Date:  Friday 14th February

TEACHER OF FRENCH

Closing Date:  Tuesday 11th February  Interview Date:  Wednesday 26th February

TEACHER OF GIRLS PE

Closing Date:  Monday 24th February   Interview Date:  Wednesday 4th March

TEACHER OF MATHEMATICS

Closing Date:  Monday 24th February  Interview Date:  Monday 2nd March

EXAMINATIONS INVIGILATOR

Closing Date:  Friday 21st February   Interview Date:  Friday 28th February

 

 

 

All vacancies can be found on the Trust website, please visit here

This Trust is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and these positions are subject to an Enhanced Disclosure check under the Rehabilitation of Offenders Act 1974. 

 

Where NQTs are invited to apply for our teaching positions we offer an excellent NQT programme and enhanced employment offer.  Please contact the Trust for further information about this scheme.